HOME
   
  WHAT WE DO
   
  DIVISIONS
   
  MANAGEMENT STAFF
   
  PRODUCTS
  Ground / Manpack Communications
  Vehicular Intercom Systems
  Field & Wire Communications
   
  WHAT'S NEW
   
  CONTACT US
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
   
COMPANY CONTACT INFORMATION
 
ASSOCIATED INDUSTRIES
11347 Vanowen St.
North Hollywood, CA 91605
U.S.A.

Tel. No. (818)760-1000
Fax No. (818)760-2142
Email: talk@associated-ind.com
Web: http://www.associated-ind.com

 

INDIVIDUAL CONTACT INFORMATION

   
Ravi Achar
Vice President
Tel. (818) 760-1000 Ext. 227
rachar@associated-ind.com
Bill Winter
Quality Assurance - Consultant
bwinter@associated-ind.com
   
Penny Henson
Contracts Manager / Purchase Manager
Tel. (818) 760-1000 Ext. 223
phenson@associated-ind.com
Martha Manzo
Material Manager
Tel. (818) 760-1000 Ext. 230
mmanzo@associated-ind.com
   
Leticia Ramos
Accounts Payable
Tel. (818) 760-1000 Ext. 235
lramos@associated-ind.com
Pedro Lopez
Production Supervisor
Tel. (818) 760-1000 Ext. 260
production@asssociated-ind.com
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

   
   

 

 



Please contact us with questions or comments about this site. Copyright 2007 Associated Industries. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Associated Industries is prohibited.